RoJean Loucks, harpist

RoJean Loucks is a Lindsborg, KS harpist who performs in north central Kansas, teaches, arranges, and composes music for the folk harp.

Gratitude digital book


Gratitude digital book


Digital version of the GRATITUDE book.  Downloadable PDF document (1 MB).

Digital products are available within minutes after your purchase is processed. You will receive an email with a link to your download, active for 24 hours from the time of your first access.

Please do not make multiple copies to pass on to others. You can help keep downloadable harp music available by encouraging your students, friends and family members to purchase their own copies.

Add To Cart

Contents - click on titles to see score samples
Chasing Butterflies, a simple upbeat tune
For Joshua, a carefree melody honoring a grandson
Gratitude, a reflective tune from a grateful heart
In God's Hands, a peaceful lilt
Elegy for Aryn, honoring a wee grandchild who died in utero
Hope, a meditative reflection
Farewell, a slow, pensive air
Solitude, a tranquil easygoing melody
Letting Go, a reflective air
New Beginnings, a simple tune with a positive feel
Peter's Delight, a capricious melody for a young grandson
Rainy Morn, a thoughtful contemplation