RoJean Loucks, harpist

RoJean Loucks is a Lindsborg, KS harpist who performs in north central Kansas, teaches, arranges, and composes music for the folk harp.

Promises digital book

promises cover2.jpg
promises cover2.jpg

Promises digital book


Digital version of the PROMISES book. Downloadable PDF document (897 KB)

Digital products are available within minutes after your purchase is processed. You will receive an email with a link to your download, active for 24 hours from the time of your first access.

Please do not make multiple copies to pass on to others. You can help keep downloadable harp music available by encouraging your students, friends and family members to purchase their own copies.

Add To Cart

Contents - Click on titles to view score samples

Meditation - an original composition
O Perfect Love - Joseph Barnby
To a Wild Rose  - Edward MacDowell
Calm as the Night - Carl Bohm
Savior Like a Shepherd Lead Us (key of C)  - William Bradbury
Savior Like a Shepherd Lead Us (key of Eb) - William Bradbury
Prayer - an original composition
Morning Has Broken - traditional Gaelic
Promises - an original composition
Children of the Heavenly Father - Swedish melody
Psalm 23 Medley - My Shepherd Will Supply My Need, The King of Love My Shepherd Is, & The Lord's My Shepherd
The Journey - original composition
Celtic Medley - Be Thou My Vision & The Water is Wide
Simple Gifts - traditional Shaker
Spagnoletta - Michael Praetorius
Lauda - Italian melody
Fanfare (in D) - original composition
Fanfare (in C) - original composition